You are viewing the legacy dashboard. To explore the new dashboard click here * Please note that the new dashboard will not display your existing sites until they are migrated.

Control sub-user editing permissions

We’ve added the ability to set permissions for sub-user accounts. This means your clients or customers can be restricted to editing only certain areas of the site. Permissions range from full editing control to limited text / photo editing only.

Comments

Leave a Reply

Join Now