You are viewing the legacy dashboard. To explore the new dashboard click here * Please note that the new dashboard will not display your existing sites until our migration tool is complete (coming soon).

Cancelling or Renewing Subscriptions

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Accounts and Billing
  4. Cancelling or Renewing Subscriptions

Memberships, as well as all hosting subscriptions automatically renew. You can find the renewal date, status, along with update and cancellation options by visiting your dashboard and selecting “Subscriptions” from the hamburger menu.

Locate the relevant subscription and click on the gear icon. Click “Manage Billing” in the upper right hand corner. This will bring you to your Stripe billing where you can click “Cancel plan.”

Related Articles

Join Now