Once you’ve published your site, you may republish as often as needed. This works great for site updates big and small.
If you are publishing for the first time, refer to this document.
To republish your site, simply click the Republish button in the top menu.
To publish an individual page, open the Pages menu and select Publish Page in the settings for the page you’d like to publish.
Published pages will show an icon in the Pages menu to indicate they’ve been published individually.
- Updates to the header or footer of your site will not be published unless you publish the entire site (using the Republish button).
- It’s a good idea to make a backup of your site before making significant changes.