Unpublishing Your Site

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Publishing and Hosting
  4. Unpublishing Your Site
  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Accounts and Billing
  4. Unpublishing Your Site

If you wish to unpublish your site, enter your Dashboard and select the correct site. Then click “Unpublish.” This will take your website offline.

 

Note: When you originally published the site you would have purchase a hosting plan. Unpublishing the site will not cancel (read our cancellation doc) refund this plan (read our refund policy).

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Join Now